» » Silent Poets - Dawn (2018) FLAC

Silent Poets - Dawn (2018) FLAC

Lossless / Indie / Electronic / Alternative / Downtempo / Ambient/ New Age / Instrumental 12-02-2018, 00:53 129 0 Rock_man All albums Silent Poets
Silent Poets - Dawn (2018) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Silent Poets
Title: Dawn
Released: 2018
Style: Electronic, Alternative, Indie, Trip-Hop, Chillout, Downtempo
RAR Size: 414 Mb

01. Asylums for the Feeling (feat. Leila Adu)
02. Distant Memory
03. Shine (feat. Hollie Cook)
04. Tokyo (feat. 5lack) [Extended DUB]
05. Eternal Life (feat. NIPPS)
06. Non Stoppa (feat. Miss Red)
07. Division of the World (feat. Addis Pablo)
08. Rain (feat. Kazufumi Kodama)
09. Simple Dub
10. Simple (feat. Daigo Sakuragi) [D.A.N.]
11. Non Stoppa Dub


All music albums on the website MusicloverParadise.com uploaded to the file sharing service HotLink.cc.
Buy premium account for HotLink.cc
and get unlimited access to download your favorite music in the FLAC format.
Click on banner >>>

12-02-2018, 00:53 129 0 Rock_man
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.