» » Skygge - Hello World (2018) FLAC

Skygge - Hello World (2018) FLAC

Lossless / Pop / Indie / Electronic 12-01-2018, 20:30 39 0 Rock_man All albums Skygge
Skygge - Hello World (2018) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Skygge
Title: Hello World
Released: 2018
Style: Indie Pop, Electronic
RAR Size: 318 Mb

01. Ballad of the Shadow
02. Sensitive feat. C Duncan
03. One Note Samba feat. The Pirouettes
04. Magic Man
05. In the House of Poetry feat. Kyrie Kristmanson
06. Cryyyy
07. Hello Shadow feat. Kiesza
08. Mafia Love (Oystershell)
09. Paper Skin feat. JATA
10. Multi Mega Fortune feat. Michael Lovett
11. Valise feat. The Pirouettes
12. Cake Woman feat. Camille Bertault and Médéric Collignon
13. Whistle Theme feat. Catastrophe
14. Je vais te manger feat. Sarah Yu Zeebroeke and Laurent Bardainne
15. Cold Song


All music albums on the website MusicloverParadise.com uploaded to the file sharing service HotLink.cc.
Buy premium account for HotLink.cc
and get unlimited access to download your favorite music in the FLAC format.
Click on banner >>>

12-01-2018, 20:30 39 0 Rock_man
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.