» » A Tribute To Dan Fogelberg (2017) FLAC

A Tribute To Dan Fogelberg (2017) FLAC

Lossless / Pop / Rock 18-11-2017, 22:20 246 0 Rock_man All albums Various
A Tribute To Dan Fogelberg (2017) FLAC

Quality: FLAC (Tracks)
Artist: Various Artists
Title: A Tribute To Dan Fogelberg
Released: 2017
Style: Pop, Rock
RAR Size: 413 Mb

01. Phoenix – Garth Brooks
02. Nether Lands – Donna Summer
03. Better Change – Michael McDonald
04. Longer – Amy Grant/Vince Gill
05. Same Old Lang Syne – Train
06. Don’t Lose Heart – Dobie Gray
07. Old Tennessee – Fool’s Gold/Denny Henson and Tom Kelly
08. As the Raven Flies – Casey James
09. Sutters Mill – Randy Owens
10. Run for the Roses – The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band with Richie Furay
11. Hard to Say – Boz Scaggs
12. Part of the Plan – Eagles
13. There’s a Place in the World for a Gambler – Jimmy Buffett
14. Leader of the Band – Zac Brown


All music albums on the website MusicloverParadise.com uploaded to the file sharing service HotLink.cc.
Buy premium account for HotLink.cc
and get unlimited access to download your favorite music in the FLAC format.
Click on banner >>>

18-11-2017, 22:20 246 0 Rock_man
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.